The team behind Worship Rehearsal Tracks are the same people responsible for the award winning iSingWorship app as well as Worship Lyric Videos and MultiTracks For Worship. Worship Rehearsal Tracks is a partner of The Worship Zone. Our head office and recording studio is based in Worcestershire (UK).

Zarc Porter: Project Management, Music Production

Isaac Porter: Technical

Josephine Harper: Publishing & Admin

Helen Dean: Promotional & Admin

Mark Pennells: Consultancy

The music featured in Worship Rehearsal Tracks is produced by a fantastic team of musicians and singers including:

Zarc Porter (production, keyboards, mixing), Andy Green (arrangements, keyboards), Dan Wheeler (guitars), Paul Evans (drums), Mark Prentice (bass), David Guest (bass), Doug Walker (vocals), Neil Wilson (vocals), Quinton Delport (vocals), John Wright (vocals), Nic Scholey (vocals), Beth Ellis (vocals), Sarah Bird (vocals), Shell Perris (vocals), Drake Lanier (vocals), Nicki Rogers (vocals), Claire Bramwell (vocals), Lucy-Jayne Lanier (vocals), Pete Treble (guitars), Neil Costello (guitars), Paul Bell (guitars), Dave Woodman (guitars), Mark Edwards (keyboards), Steve Brown (keyboards), Isaac Porter (keyboards, programming), Paul Matinzi (keyboards, programming), Nathan Entwistle (bass), Phil Crabbe (drums), Andy Hutton (drums), John Pullen (drums), Dan Bowater (production), Dan Stirling (programming, guitars)


Thank you for getting in touch!